Pilates

May 13, 2010

Hello Everyone!

Today Andrew is a little sick so I am writing this blog for the first time.

Does anyone know about Pilates ピラティス? Has anyone done it before?

Well, I went to the first Pilates lesson last Tuesday. The class is especially for posture adjustment and backache.

Some people might know that I have a backache. I guess it is from sitting on the cheap chair for a long time!

Anyway I went to the lesson and it was really good!

Pilates is like Yoga, so you have to pay attention to your breathing while you are doing exercise.

But it is not so much about posing. It is about ‘inner muscle.’

If you want to know more about Pilates, click here!

Well, one of my new year resolutions is ‘start exercising’ so I am thinking taking the lessons for a while.

 I hope my backache will be gone soon!!!

Do you exercise regularly? If you do, what do you do?

Leave a Reply

