Blog 3. Car – Lamborghini

February 4, 2010

Wow! Nice car! 

That’s a Lamborghini.  ランボルギーニだ! 

I actually saw one in Muko City yesterday! Yes it’s true. There is a black Lamborghini in the parking garage near my house. I was walking by and saw two men changing the tires.

It was very impressive. I stared at it for about 3 minutes. 

(It kind of looked like this:  )

I’m not crazy about cars; I don’t even have a car!  😦

But when I was a kid I used to dream about the Lamborghini. It was so cool. It was always in movies and magazines and music videos, etc. 

So I was very surprised to see one parked in my neighborhood. 

Check it out! it's parked in two spaces; 6 and 7.

Unfortunately, this is what it looks like today:

Whose is it? 誰のですか? 

Oh Yeah. Actually, I do have a Lamborghini. ボクはランボルギーニもってます。。。 

Here it is: 

(It came for free on a BOSS coffee can.) 

" カッコイイくルマ!"

What do you think?

Ask Andy or Kaho for the answer!

Thanks for reading.

Andy and Kaho

4 Responses to “Blog 3. Car – Lamborghini”

  1. E―tori said

    So cool!

  2. Mayumi said

    Lamborghini is too expensive.
    Your Lamborghini Murcielago is so cool!
    Why don’t we go to have a drive by your car.

Leave a Reply

